Wenonah Prism today. This gives a very secure connection and eliminates rivet heads on the exterior. This gives a very secure connection and eliminates rivet heads on the exterior. Prism 16' 6" Solo Tripper The Prism 16' 6" Solo Tripper is an all-purpose solo with a good blend of stability, efficiency and capacity. This boat was designed to shine on flat water, where it delivers superb performance and great stability in a very nimble package. Wenonah's Tuf-weave® material is an interwoven fabric made of 50% polyester and 50% fiberglass that out performs either material alone. Come up and try them out, or our kayaks and paddle boards, for $20/ 4 hours (Poplar Lake only). The Wenonah Wilderness is available in Royalex and our proven light weight composite constructions at a price for all budgets. > I have been paddling a Wenonah Oddysey on wilderness trips for about 15 years > now and want to go to a solo canoe. They are ideal for speed and distance paddling and for all people or conditions that demand the lightest gear. Jensen V1-Pro 18' 6", Jensen V1-A Mens 18' 6", J-193 18' 0". This adds a bit of weight but makes for a stronger, more rigid canoe. Ultra-light hulls are stiff and incredibly light. We've used it for more than 30 years to construct extremely light and tough canoes. This gives a very secure connection and eliminates rivet heads on the exterior. We also add extra fabric layers to strengthen specific targeted areas. I don't have the Prism, but I have the Wenonah Argosy and love it. In our Ultra-light construction a structural-foam core and ribs are laminated into the hull and sides. Craigslist Search, Craigslist is no longer supported It's ideal for paddlers desiring more stiffness in their composite canoe. If your friend is taking a really big load, the Encounter would be a good bet, but it realy performs best when loaded pretty substantially. Jensen V1-Pro 18' 6", Jensen V1-A Mens 18' 6", J-193 18' 0". In our Flex-core constructions a structural-foam co